New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chef looking to heat things up in the kitchen

Some tattoos and some piercings with a decent body I think. I do a lot of charity work and a jack of all trades.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang - History- Science- Weather Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesX-Men ,all marvel comics made into movies, earth destruction type, Into the Storm, Star Wars, Star Trek
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSublime - 311 - Beatles - Slip Not - Lords of Acid - Metallica - Daft Punk - Pink Flyod - Inxs - NWA - Too Short
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Science, I don't like reading
Favorite booksGardening or handyman
Idea of funGood food and good drink plus hanging out with a group of friends with great conversation.
HobbiesMovies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to Bora Bora. I've done just about everything else I've wanted to do or accomplish.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be as happy as I can. Don't sweat the little things. Live each day to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA strong sexual side. I love sex and am very good at it. Need a partner who would be able to keep up.
On the first dateIt's best to keep it simple for first date. Just getting to know that person and finding out if there is a connection. Dinner at a restaurant with conversation and followed by a movie if it's going good.