New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live for the moment, strive for your dreams.

Fun, loving, honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, The Voice
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funAss in sand, drink in hand at an ocean.
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA ride in a hot air balloon.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithful, sincere, responsible, romantic, affectionate, outgoing.
On the first datePicnic