New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m 43 recently divorced I work a lot single and looking for

Male (42) looking for Female Macon, Illinois, United States

Single looking for a decent woman with a job as I’m not a sugar daddy to no one and I love to eat pussy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesNight fishing, Pole fishing, Rod and reel fishing
Goes fishingOnce a week
Favorite things about fishingThe quiet and solitude
Into fishingMy whole life

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMaterial specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsQueen of the south
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone in 60 seconds
Music typesRap, Rock
Favorite artistsSnoop dogg
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy travel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest trustworthy not on any games can cook a woman with a job car and a good sense of humor
On the first dateDinner and a movie or just dinner
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average