New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my partner in crime

Male (68) looking for Female Payson, Arizona, United States

dont let my age fool you I'm still young and crazy at heat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsdon't have tv right now
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like a lot of movies. Classics are the best.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artiststhe moody blues steve earl steve miller band journey bob seger montgomery gentry garth brooks pink floyd jackson brown
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Political
Favorite booksi have many
Idea of funriding my harley shooting exploring the back country in my jeep driving my supercharged mini cooper fast
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryto fly an airplane