New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Argyle Nut

I am6 feet tall. enjoy football (watching).play bridge. Love rock music .Recently started playing crown green bowls. Enjoy cycling and a pint|

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, top gear
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the rings
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsDeep purple, Pink Floyd, Thekinks
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the rings
Idea of funBeing out with others. Time with family. Watching live foot ball. Going to rock concerts
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trycrown green bowling

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBehappy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is kind and considerate
On the first dateA meal in a resturant