New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr frixit 79

Male (39) looking for Female Florence, Oregon, United States

Shy, but can be outgoing when needed

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMechanic & fabricator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPerson of interest, southpark, red bull tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAtmosphere, Naz, slim shafts, outlast, matalica
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Computers, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Technical
Favorite booksManual's
Idea of funActivity 's outdoors
HobbiesSports, TV, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParasailing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive life