New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honesty, integrity, and compassion

Divorced, retired, live alone. I prefer to be honest and open, if you don't like what you see or hear, just politely say that and you prefer not to continue. I prefer a woman to be submissive because she sees that it pleases me and I'll look for what pleases her and give her that if I can.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDoctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMSNBC NEWS, Star Trek, Have Gun Will Travel, Siren, Cheyenne, Blue ******, NYPD Blue,
Chicago Fire, PD, Med., Daniel Boone, Little House on the prairie, The Waltons, Wanted Dead or alive, NYPD SVU,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAt the turn of the century 2000, tv had a what was the best movie pic ever...the whole world got in on it...and the best picture they picked was my pic too...Casablanca.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsJohn Denver, Celine Dion,
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Religious
Favorite booksThe Gor Series, The Holy Bible
Idea of funAlone with a girl/woman that has taken the time to discover what I like and gives it to me as best she can..laying with her...close, naked, feeling her heartbeat...her breath...nothing louder than her smile.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBeing completely satisfied with my company and my environment.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be pleasing to Jesus Christ, and help as many in this world as I can in His name.