New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly honest outgoing

Friendly man enjoy movies music travel. Honest dependable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBell ringer seasonal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsComedy western action drama .
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction movies. Comedy. Drama.
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsI enjoy jazz m musician. ???? music sax music .
Reading selectionHistory, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksI don't read that much
Idea of funMovies live music. ???? travel museum amuse me n t parks games
Relaxing watch people's
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNo comment

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTell you later.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFriendly outgoing honest. Affectionate. Smart attractive funny
On the first dateGo out for dinner or a ????. Or coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Softball
Favorite teamSeattle Seahawks and the mariners.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington