New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jonhsinhaf

Male (29) looking for Female Kolkata, West Bengal, India

I am honest person and self-employed..... Etc...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideMonthly
I preferClassics
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideBT raid kolkata

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleManufacturing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig boss and cricket highlight.and star plus sometime...
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesBahubali 2 the begging again.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsKumarsanu.....and arijit.....also.....
Reading selectionComputers, Health, History, Mathematics, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksSamanaygyan darpan.and etc..
Idea of funI need our partner doing happy ending and loving and careening. And also....
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryI want to some enjoyment with new friends...

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHappyness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want to expect my partner loving and Careening or happyness..and expend some time with me.......and also fun..
On the first datesomeenjoyment

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Cricket, Football
Favorite teamIndia.
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking