New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking to chat and get to know you

curious about this and am trying for the first time. Just want to meet a nice woman that loves to laugh and is comfortable to be around

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to ridecoast of vallarta

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?none

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyboxes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?koba/ pit bull/ sweety,m adopted. pita not sure, but also adopted and a complete sweety
How old is your dog?koba 1 year////pita more like 5years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?many cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games arefootball, hockey and thats it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCarers only
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleboss

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviestrue romance
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsdire straits , eric clapton, led zepplin, john mayer
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Instructional, Poetry, Technical
Idea of funlove to laugh, ot has been a while. love the outdoors.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Family, Theater, Cars, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trya few things.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifepeace, and good com[any to enjoy it with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner//trust, loyalty at all cost. a true friend. caring and empathetic. I like to cuddle and watch movies and smoke _well you know/
On the first datei have no idea how to date anymore, but I would hope for a kiss.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamminnesota vikings and toronto maple leafs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting